Frankford Volunteer Fire Company


Help us to continue making a difference in our comunity. Please make a donation today.

Donate Now

Member Login

Photo Gallery

2010 Officers Sworn In - Frankford Volunteer Fire Co. Station 76
Monday, January 11, 2010

The 2010 Officers for the Frankford Volunteer Fire Company were sworn in during the January membership meeting. Congratulations to the following members: President - Jack Bare, Vice-President - Jim Melber, Secretary - Jamie Reed, Asst. Secretary - Dave Collison, Sr. (Not Pictured), Treasurer - Robert Murray, Chief - Bryan Murray, Chief Engineer - Bill Ireland, Sr., Ambulance Captain - Bill Ireland, Jr., Super. of Supplies - Curtis Stevens, Fire Recorder - Barry Mitchell

Views: 883

Views: 792

Views: 807

Views: 840