Frankford Volunteer Fire Company

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in our comunity. Please make a donation today.

Donate Now

Member Login

Photo Gallery

Fire Prevention - Frankford Elementary School
Wed, Oct 17, 2012



L.O.D.D. Firefighter Justin Townsend - Sta 73
Thu, Sep 27, 2012



FVFC receives new SCBA - Sta 76
Mon, Jul 23, 2012



Fatal MVC - 30000 Gum Road
Wed, Jul 18, 2012



Ventilation Drill - Dukes Road
Thu, Apr 26, 2012



Electrical Fire - 13 Kauffman Lane, Frankford
Fri, Feb 3, 2012



Five Car MVC - Armory Road
Tue, Jan 17, 2012



Seach And Rescue Training - Station 76
Mon, Dec 19, 2011



Serious MVC - Omar Road
Sun, Sep 25, 2011



House Fire - Knox Street
Sat, Aug 6, 2011



Displaying 131-140 of 377 Records