Frankford Volunteer Fire Company

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in our comunity. Please make a donation today.

Donate Now

Member Login

Online Store

Visit our new online store for apparel, Collectibles, and much more!!

Photo Gallery

Rope & RIT Training Using "Crash" & "Burn" Training Dummies - Station 76
Mon, Jan 21, 2013



FVFC Donates SCBA to IRVFC - Station 76
Sat, Jan 19, 2013



Death of Past-President Walton Johnson Jr. - Station 76
Wed, Jan 16, 2013



FVFC Trains w/New SCBA - DSFS Georgetown, DE
Mon, Nov 19, 2012



Assist Millville Sta84 w/Structure Fire - 32000 Block Hickory Manor Road, Dagsboro DE
Sat, Nov 10, 2012



Community Health Fair - Station 76
Sat, Oct 27, 2012



Fire Prevention - Frankford Elementary School
Wed, Oct 17, 2012



L.O.D.D. Firefighter Justin Townsend - Sta 73
Thu, Sep 27, 2012



FVFC receives new SCBA - Sta 76
Mon, Jul 23, 2012



Fatal MVC - 30000 Gum Road
Wed, Jul 18, 2012



Displaying 121-130 of 373 Records